HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in-www.freedomain.co.nr

Share
 

 "The Way of the Fist" review

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Üncle Snake
New Recruit


Number of posts : 19
Age : 39
Registration date : 2007-05-05

"The Way of the Fist" review Empty
PostSubject: "The Way of the Fist" review   "The Way of the Fist" review Icon_minitimeSun Jul 08, 2007 6:33 pm

Hot off the press ...

Here is a link to my review of "The Way of the Fist" on Live-Metal.net:

http://www.live-metal.net/cdreviews_fivefingerdeathpunch

As you will be able to tell by reading the review, I loved the album. I can't wait to see them at Family Values. I'm going July 28 at the Nissan Pavilion in Bristow, Va.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
patfromhell
Admin
patfromhell

Male Number of posts : 288
Age : 30
Registration date : 2007-04-17

"The Way of the Fist" review Empty
PostSubject: Re: "The Way of the Fist" review   "The Way of the Fist" review Icon_minitimeTue Jul 10, 2007 5:10 am

Üncle Snake wrote:
Hot off the press ...

Here is a link to my review of "The Way of the Fist" on Live-Metal.net:

http://www.live-metal.net/cdreviews_fivefingerdeathpunch

As you will be able to tell by reading the review, I loved the album. I can't wait to see them at Family Values. I'm going July 28 at the Nissan Pavilion in Bristow, Va.

so you heard the complete album?! DAMN MAN!
also a VERY nice review. seriously well written!
(tracy even posted it in the other section)

_________________
Zoltan wrote:
and we have a kid out in Europe. The bulletin board is from Europe, Patrick. All of them just do it on their own.
WE ARE ONE 5FDP FAMILY!
www.myspace.com/patfromhell - add me if you like! "The Way of the Fist" review 960547
Back to top Go down
View user profile
twistedtracers
Admin
twistedtracers

Female Number of posts : 155
Age : 51
Registration date : 2007-04-19

"The Way of the Fist" review Empty
PostSubject: Re: "The Way of the Fist" review   "The Way of the Fist" review Icon_minitimeMon Jul 23, 2007 11:37 pm

Snake your show hits next week!! Have a great time!!

_________________
"The Way of the Fist" review Ffdp4hh



If you don't respect what you learn in life...you'll never learn!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/tracy_37
Üncle Snake
New Recruit


Number of posts : 19
Age : 39
Registration date : 2007-05-05

"The Way of the Fist" review Empty
PostSubject: Re: "The Way of the Fist" review   "The Way of the Fist" review Icon_minitimeTue Jul 24, 2007 6:53 am

Hell yeah! This Saturday! I'm supposed to meet up with the guys, too, so it should be a blast.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
patfromhell
Admin
patfromhell

Male Number of posts : 288
Age : 30
Registration date : 2007-04-17

"The Way of the Fist" review Empty
PostSubject: Re: "The Way of the Fist" review   "The Way of the Fist" review Icon_minitimeWed Jul 25, 2007 2:37 am

Üncle Snake wrote:
Hell yeah! This Saturday! I'm supposed to meet up with the guys, too, so it should be a blast.
wicked!! True Metal

_________________
Zoltan wrote:
and we have a kid out in Europe. The bulletin board is from Europe, Patrick. All of them just do it on their own.
WE ARE ONE 5FDP FAMILY!
www.myspace.com/patfromhell - add me if you like! "The Way of the Fist" review 960547
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




"The Way of the Fist" review Empty
PostSubject: Re: "The Way of the Fist" review   "The Way of the Fist" review Icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
"The Way of the Fist" review
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» "Here comes the bride..."

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: • Five Finger Death Punch :: » 5FDP Talk-
Jump to: